Tracks of a Wandering Mind

Poetry, stories and random thoughts from a wandering mind.

Piece of Mind

(Just a bit of whimsy that speaks for itself I think)

I’m looking for a little piece of mind,
The one I had is lost again you see.
I had it made up just last night and then
It wandered off and got away from me.

I’d like to give a piece of it to you,
But I opened it, then it went to play.
As soon as I can gather all my thoughts
I’ll close it up and throw the key away!

August 16, 2014 - Posted by | Poetry

2 Comments »

  1. LOL at least it was only one piece.

    Comment by naalehugirl2014 | August 16, 2014 | Reply

  2. Only one I had left! LOL

    Comment by Brady | August 16, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

